destination:miami by COTERIE Brand List


Discover an internationally recognized and curated selection of emerging and established contemporary/resort brands. Showing vacation – inspired apparel, footwear, and accessories happening July 16-18.

New Brands Added Weekly
As of July 5, 2022

Brand New to Show* Category Country Website Instagram
3LL By Daniella Batlle NEW Contemporary   daniellabatlle.com @3llbydaniellabatlle
770 FINE JEWELRY NEW Jewelry   770finejewelry.com @770finejewelry
Adriana Pappas Jewelry   Accessories   adrianapappas.com @adriana.pappas
Agnes Eyewear NEW Accessories   agneseyewear.com @agneseyewear
Aguaclara Swimwear NEW Swimwear Peru aguaclara-swimwear.com @aguaclaraofficial
Alma Arena NEW Restortwear   almaarena.com @alma.arena
Alma Joyeria NEW Swimwear France almajoyeria.com @alma_joyeria
A Modo NEW Resortwear France int.amodomio.com.co @amodomio
Ana Carolina Valencia Jewelry   Accessories Colombia anacarolinavalencia.com @anacarojoyeria
Apaya official NEW Handbags Italy apaya.org @apayaofficial
Archai NEW Accessories Brazil archai.com @archai.store
Armantia   Swimwear Colombia armantia.com.co @armantiasw
Ash and Eden NEW Resortwear   ashandeden.com @ashandedenofficial
ASN NEW Accessories   asnhats.com @asnhats
Atala NEW Resortwear   ataladesign.co @ataladesign
AZURINE NEW Jewelry   theazurine.com @theazurine
Bahia Maria   Swimwear   int.bahiamaria.com @bahiamariasw
Bocanegra NEW Accessories Colombia bocanegra.com.co @bocanegraobocanegra
BOSEM NEW Gift   bosemcosmetics.com @bosem.cbdproducts
Caju Showroom   Resort wear   cajushowroom.com @cajushowroom
Camilla Seretti Jewelry NEW Jewelry   camillaseretti.com @camillaseretti
Cartolina Nantucket NEW Resortwear   cartolinanantucket.com @cartolinanantucket
Castellano Ethnic Origins   Accessories   castellanoeo.com @castellanoeo
Chic Chemin NEW Footwear Peru chicchemin.com @chiccheminbygm
Christina Caruso NEW Accessories   christinacaruso.com @christinacarusostyle
Cruise   Contemporary Brazil cruiseoficial.com.br @cruise_oficial
Cubana Ropa de Mar NEW Resort wear Mexico cubanaropademar.com @cubana.ropademar
DefineMe   Gift   definemefragrance.com @definemefragrance
Denisse Kuri NEW Apparel   denissekuri.mx @denissekuri
Dream Catcher NEW Resortwear Bulgaria dreamcatcherofficial.com @dreamcatcher__clothing
Edite Showroom   Contemporary   edite.us @edite_showroom
Electric Picks Jewelry   Accessories   electricpicks.com @electricpicks
EMI BEACHWEAR NEW Swimwear Brazil emibeachwear.com.br @emi.beachwear
Especia NEW Contemporary   especia.com.co @especiapap
Eugenia Fernandez   Contemporary Colombia ston.us @eugeniafernandezofficial
Felicite   Contemporary   feliciteapparel.com @felicite-apparel
Felix NEW Full Collection   felixba.us @felixba.usa
Gapaz Beachwear NEW Swimwear Brazil gapaz.com.br @gapazbeachwear
Gilner Farrar NEW Contemporary   gilnerfarrar.com @gilnerfarrar
Gissa Bicalho   Accessories Brazil gissabicalho.com @gissabicalhobrand
Glory Ang Atelier   Apparel France gloryang.co @gloryangatelier
Hipnos   Contemporary Colombia hipnos.co @hipnos.official
Holiday Trading NEW Contemporary   holidaydesign.com.au @holidaytrading
Inclan Studio NEW Contemporary   inclanstudio.com @inclanstudio
Intibrand NEW Swimwear Brazil intibrand.com @intibrand
Isleñas NEW Footwear Puerto Rico lasislenas.com @islenasstudio
Jetlag Mode NEW     jetlagmode.com @jetlagmode
Kala Designs   Accessories Canada kalascarves.com @kala_scarves
Kenda Shoes NEW Footwear Mexico kendashoes.com @kendashoes
KIM CIG NEW Accessories   kimcig.com @kimcigofficial
Kuu   Accessories Mexico kuushop.us @kuushop_us
Laura Foote Designs LLC NEW Jewelry   laurafootedesigns.com @laurafootedesigns
Leafy Natural Couture NEW Contemporary Brazil leafynaturalcouture.com @leafynaturualcouture_official
Le Borô NEW Footwear Brazil leboro.com.br @leborogodo
Leeada Jewelry   Accessories   leeadajewelry.com @leeadajewelry
Lemanjá NEW Resortwear Germany lemanja.de @lemanja_goddess_dress
Liliana Meza   Resort wear Colombia lilianameza.com @bylilianameza
Lily Franco NEW Swimwear Brazil lilyfranco.com @lilyfranco_official
Margaux Bagur Showroom NEW Swimwear France    
Margo Baridon NEW Resort wear Uruguay margobaridon.com @margobaridon
Maria Dolores NEW Jewelry   designmariadolores.com @mariadolores_onlineusa
Matdalee Studio   Accessories   matdaleestudio.com @matdaleestudio
Mia Becar NEW Footwear   miabecar.com @mia_becar
Michelle Daccarett   Accessories Colombia michelledaccarett.com @michelledaccarett
Misha NEW Resortwear   https://us.mishaworld.com/ @mishacollection
Mola Mola   Contemporary Colombia molamola.com.co/ @molamolapinkworld
Mompossina NEW Swimwear Colombia mompossina.com @mompossina
Morena del Rey NEW Apparel Colombia morenadelrey.com @morenadelreyswimwear
Mr Mood NEW Full Collection Portugal mrmood.pt @mrmood_official
MUSE FOR ALL NEW Resort wear Turkey museforall.com @museforall
Nádia Gimenes   Accessories Brazil nadiagimenes.com.br @nadiagimenes
Nay Sunset Wear   Resort wear Brazil naysunsetwear.com @naysunsetwear
Nel Blu NEW Swimwear France nelblu.pe/collections/soleil @nelblu_______
NHall Resort Wear   Resort wear Brazil nhallresortwear.com @nhallresortwear
Nomads Swimwear   Apparel   nomadsswimwear.com @nomadsswimwear
OASIS Resort Wear NEW Resort wear Brazil oasisresortwear.com.br @oasisresortwear
OnPost Collective NEW Resortwear   en.onpost.shop @onpost.inc
Palma Canaria   Accessories Colombia palmacanaria.co @palmacanaria
Palo Rosa   Swimwear Colombia palorosabeachwear.co @palorosabeachwear
Perry Walker Collective NEW Resortwear   perrywalkercollective.com @perrywalkercollective
Pitaia Rio NEW Swimwear Brazil pitaiario.com @pitaiario
Rio de Jas NEW Resort wear Brazil riodejas.com.br @riodejas_
Sabbai Handbags   Accessories Colombia sabbai.net @sabbaibags
Sabine Arias   Resort wear Brazil sabinearias.com @sabineariasbrand
Serpentina Bikini   Swimwear Brazil serpentinabikini.com @serpentinabikini
Silka NEW Contemporary Colombia shopsilka.com @silkaoficial
Silvia Cobos   Contemporary   silviacobos.com @silviacobosthebrand
S-Mode NEW Resortwear Argentina shop.s-mode.com.ar @smodeoficial
STON NEW Showroom   ston.us  
Talisman   Contemporary   holidaydesign.com.au @holidaytrading
Tatiane de Freitas NEW Restortwear France tatianedefreitas.com @tatiane.de.freitas
The Lulo Project NEW Contemporary   theluloproject.com @theluloproject
Transparent NEW Accessories   transparentsunglasses.com @transparentsunglasses
Verde Joias NEW Accessories Brazil verdejoias.com.br @verdejoias
Vero Moda NEW     veromoda.com @veromoda
Wash Swimwear NEW Swimwear Colombia washswimwear.co @wash_sw
Waya Bags NEW Accessories Colombia wayabags.com @waya_bags
Ximena Castillo Jewelry & Accessories NEW Accessories Colombia ximenacastillo.com @ximenacastillo_accesorios

As of July 5, 2022
*New to show brands will be showcasing at their first-ever destination:miami by COTERIE event

destination:miami by COTERIE
July 16-18, 2022
Eden Roc Miami Beach